Stephen Fried

We welcome Stephen Fried from the Boxer lab at Stanford. Congratulations to Stephen on obtaining a fellowship from Kings College, Cambridge.

Julius Fredens

We welcome Julius Fredens from the Faergeman lab at the University of Southern Denmark. Congratulations also to Julius on obtaining a fellowship from the Danish Council for Independent Research.

Gene Kym

We welcome Gene Kym to the lab. Gene joins us from the Mayo lab at Caltech.

Sebastian Greiss lab

Congratulations to Sebastian Greiss for starting his research laboratory at the University of Edinburgh and we wish him good luck as an independent group leader.

Kathrin Lang lab

We congratulate Kathrin Lang on starting her research laboratory at Technische Universität München and wish her good luck for her future endeavours.

Welcome to Sebastian Essig

We gladly welcome Sebastian Essig to the group and congratulate him on receiving a DFG Research Fellowship.

Tao Uttamapinant received a Marie Curie International Incoming Fellowship

We would like to congratulate Tao Uttamapinant for receiving a Marie Curie International Incoming Fellowship.

Simon Elsässer received a Herchel Smith Postdoctoral Fellowship

Congratulations to Simon Elsässer for receiving a Herchel Smith Postdoctoral Fellowship.

Tao Uttamapinant

We gladly welcome Tao Uttamapinant to the group. Tao joins the lab from the Ting group at MIT.

Simon received a BI Fonds PhD fellowship

Congratulations to Simon Brunner for receiving a PhD fellowship from Boehringer Ingelheim Fonds.