LMB 365 – Day 101

On day 101 of #LMB365 a display of photographs in a meeting room charts the 10 former Heads of the Structural Studies Division: Max Perutz, John Kendrew, Hugh Huxley, Aaron Klug, Richard Henderson, Nigel Unwin, Tony Crowther, Kiyoshi Nagai, Venki Ramakrishnan and Jan Löwe. This impressive list includes 5 Nobel Laureates and 4 LMB Directors. Imagine having a meeting here with this eminent group looking down upon you.