Newly elected Fellows

“Seventy-eight microbiologists have been elected to Fellowship in the American Academy of Microbiology. Fellows of the Academy are elected annually through a highly selective, peer-review process, based on their records of scientific achievement and original contributions that have advanced microbiology… including Andrew A. Travers”.  This article is no longer available from the source website: American Academy for Microbiology [26 February] 2010